"14 October 1997
The Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences has decided to award the Bank of Sweden Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel, 1997, to
Professor Robert C. Merton, Harvard University, Cambridge, USA and
Professor Myron S. Scholes, Stanford University, Stanford, USA
for a new method to determine the value of derivatives."

1 comentário:

Anónimo disse...

I see what you did here